Summary Block
This is example content. Double-click here and select a page to feature its content. Learn more.

 

BOB FIKSO

Attorney

MARC T. KRETSCHMER

Attorney

 

Bob Fikso

Attorney 
bob@fksdo.com
(206) 727-2392

Marc T. Kretschmer

Attorney  
marc@fksdo.com
(206) 727-2188

Matthew P. Smith

Attorney  
matt@fksdo.com
(206) 374-7092

Tom Dixon

Attorney  
tom@fksdo.com
(206) 957-6940


Leif M. Ormseth

Attorney  
leif@fksdo.com
(206) 957-6941

Liz Fitzhugh

Attorney  
liz@fksdo.com
(206) 727-2388

stacy.png

Stacy A. Clark

Paralegal  
stacy@fksdo.com
(206) 448-7831

Tina H. Lieu

Paralegal  
tina@fksdo.com
(206) 957-6942